top of page

This page is dedicated to the men and women who rose to the occasion and completed the High Five 100

2019 Original Route 


Dustin Simoens 32:51 Gunnison, CO **First ever finisher**

Robert Steffens 43:38 Carbondale, CO 

Eric Robinson 44:40 Ouray, CO 

Logan Rhodes 45:50 Lake City, CO 

Travis Maclntosh 47:00 Conifer, CO 

2020 Original Route 


Chris Marcinek 30:52 Montrose, CO  **Record holder for the old route**

Oliver Phillips 38:57 Pagosa Springs, CO 

Billy Grimes 39:42 Steamboat Springs, CO 

Benjamin Tesch 43:49 Ridgway, CO 

Ryan Sylva (aka Dirtmonger) 43:56 Glenwood Springs, CO 

Nick Ferrara 45:44 Doylestown, PA 

Alex Beckman 46:15 Salt Lake City, UT

Leora Wallace 46:18 Gunnison, CO  **First ever female finisher**

2021 Original Route

Chris Marcinek 32:16 Montrose, CO 

Dustin Simoens 32:46 Gunnison, CO 

Whiley Hall 33:30 Steamboat Springs, CO **Female recorder holder for old route**

Kevin Hadfield 37:24 Carbondale, CO

Maria Sylte 37:41 Durango, CO

Leora Wallace 40:09 Gunnison, CO

Elizabeth Haubert 41:14 Durango, CO

Erich Owen 41:15 Telluride, CO

Josh Nichols 42:25 Colorado Springs, CO

Andrew Poland 44:47 Lakewood, CO

Andy Newman 45:52 Wheaton, IL

Jared Vilhauer 46:15 Montrose, CO 

2022 Updated Route 

Elizabeth Haubert 37:55 Durango, CO  

Nick Pedatella 40:25 Boulder, CO 

Ryan Smith 40:25 Boulder, CO

Shaun Burke 40:29  Vallecito, CO

Brandt Ketterer 41:49 Buena Vista, CO

Logan Rhodes 41:51Lake City, CO

Alexander Beckman 44:12 Salt Lake City, UT

Kyle Swetlishnoff 44:28 Glorieta, NM

Travis McIntosh 45:44 Conifer, CO

Felipe Tapia Nordenflycht 46:33 Golden, CO

Micah Morgan 46:44 Monument, CO

2023 Updated Route      

Dustin Simoens 30:45 Gunnison, CO **Current Record Holder**

Kyle Curtin 32:10 Durango, CO

Brandon Worthington 41:07 Aurora, CO

Brandt Ketterer 43:10 Westcliffe, CO

Clinton Straughen 44:10 Olathe, KS

Jared Vilhauer 45:05 Montrose, CO

Whiley Hall 45:46 CO

John Danese 46:40 Silverthorne, CO

Josh Shelton 47:52 Lyons, CO

2024 Final Route 

bottom of page